Fiona Joy - Signature-Solo (2014) SACD-DSD128-DSF/24bit 192khz FLAC



Fiona Joy - Signature-Solo (2014) SACD-DSD128-DSF/24bit 192khz FLAC

Fiona Joy Hawkins,女,澳大利亚钢琴艺术家。 现代派钢琴演奏家和作曲家之一。
The album, Signature – Solo, is Fiona Joy’s first solo piano album recorded live to analog tape and Blue Coast Records’ first native double DSD release.
Though her native country is Australia, Fiona Joy is known throughout the world for her melodic songs and lush arrangements. Some say she picks up where the acclaimed Windham Hill pianist, George Winston, left off.
One of her latest songs – “Grace” – was chosen to be remixed for Winds of Samsara, a collaborative album by renowned flautist Wouter Kellerman and artist/producer Ricky Kej, which recently achieved #1 on the Billboard charts in New Age and has been nominated for a Grammy.
Fiona Joy is no stranger to acoustic instrumental music. She has several award-winning albums produced by Will Ackerman, founder of Windham Hill. Ackerman says, “One of the brightest lights in the Contemporary Instrumental genre, Fiona Joy is poised to move into stardom.”
《Signature - Solo  署名 - 独奏》是澳大利亚钢琴家Fiona Joy(菲奥娜.乔伊)首张钢琴独奏专辑。
音乐类型: Piano Jazz, Modern Classical, New Age
发行日期: 2014
厂牌: Blue Coast Records
格式: DSD


01. Ceremony (3:37)
02. Grace (5:44)
03. Fair Not (4:01)
04. Once Upon Impossible (Solo Piano) (3:28)
05. Calling Earth (3:50)
06. Invisible Train (3:28)
07. Signature (2:39)
08. Once Upon Impossible (Duet) (4:22)
09. From The Mist (4:56)
10. Little Star (4:36)

0 条评论

请先 登录 后评论

1 篇专辑

烧友榜 更多+

  1. 飞翔的猪 16 专辑
  2. 12 专辑
  3. 段汉国 11 专辑
  4. 淡淡的丁香花 11 专辑
  5. sunwei 11 专辑
  6. 我不是姜太公 10 专辑
  7. 小菊 10 专辑
  8. 德威国际 10 专辑