Anna Netrebko - Verismo (24-96, DG, 2016) 立体声FLAC分轨

分类: 其他 / 发布于1年前

Anna Netrebko - Verismo (24-96, DG, 2016) 立体声FLAC分轨


艺人:Anna Netrebko


唱片公司:Universal Music




The “Diva Assoluta del Mondo” (Opera News) is back, as you have never heard her before!

With VERISMO Anna Netrebko presents her long-awaited new studio album – the first in three years – displaying her remarkable vocal maturity and reaffirming her status as one of the leading sopranos of her generation.

For Anna Netrebko herself, it was the obvious next step; for her public it promises to be a revelation. The challenging verismo repertoire offers a fascinating portrait of Netrebko’s voice in its full maturity. Having reached the latest peak in an already sensational career, the soprano continues her vocal and artistic development in logical fashion, illuminating the stylistic and psychological complexities of verismo with her own special intensity and powers of expression.

Set to be one of the most important and anticipated classical releases of 2016.

VERISMO features Netrebko in the greatest, most irresistible hits of the Grand Italian repertoire of the fading 19th Century, with arias by Puccini, Leoncavallo, Ponchielli, Boito, Giordano, Catalani.

Showcasing brand new interpretations of some of the greatest and most popular opera arias of all time.

A winning classical music team – Anna Netrebko and Sir Antonio Pappano – now joined on record for the very first time by her husband and tenor Yusif Eyvazov.

Anna Netrebko has reached the heart of the rich, mature dramatic repertoire that allows her to showcase the sheer beauty, endless, wide range of colours and emotion in combination with her distinct and beloved timbre that sets her apart from any other artist, past or present. In many ways this album is a self-discovery for this unique artist, and is destined to reach Anna’s widest fan-base.

Verismo at the turn of the last century introduced "real life" experience to opera and left behind the romantic approach of Belcanto. Netrebko’s recent performances of Verdi’s “Macbeth” and “Il Trovatore" but also her role debut of "Manon Lescaut" in March 2014 in Rome, have shown that Netrebko is able to combine the most beautiful sound production with the harsh, sometimes brutal and scary reality of those heroines she is awaking to life for us.


01 Ecco: respiro appena ... Io son l'umile ancella

02 La mamma morta

03 Un bel dì vedremo

04 Signore, ascolta!

05 Qual fiamma avea nel guardo! ... Stridono lassù

06 Ebben? Ne andrò lontana

07 L'altra notte in fondo al mare

08 Suicidio! In questi fieri momenti

09 Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore

10 In questa reggia

11 In quelle trine morbide

12 Tutta su me ti posa

13 Manon, senti, amor mio

14 Sei tu che piangi?

15 Sola perduta, abbandonata

16 Fra le tue braccia amore

文件大小: MB