Bezaly - Palloc - Ostrobothnian CO - Kangas - Mozart - Flute Concertos 2008 SACD-DST-ISO

分类: SACD/DSD音乐 / 发布于5月前

Bezaly - Palloc - Ostrobothnian CO - Kangas - Mozart - Flute Concertos 2008 SACD-DST-ISO

声道:  双声道(Stereo) 多声道(Multichannel)


Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major K.313, Flute Concerto No. 2 in D major K.314, Concerto for Flute, Harp & Orchestra K.299, Rondo in D major K.Anh. 184, Andante in C major K.315

Sharon Bezaly (flute)

Julie Palloc (harp)

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Juha Kangas (conductor)

When the greater part of the programme on this disc was released as the BIS 2005 Catalogue Disc, the response was electrifying. Sharon Bezaly was described as ‘God’s gift to the flute’ in The Times (UK), and a quote from the review in BBC Music Magazine is representative: ‘Bezaly's exquisite, technically immaculate, compelling playing sets new standards in this repertoire, as do Kalevi Aho's stunning cadenzas, composed especially for this recording.’ Other reviewers agreed, and the disc received top marks in Le Monde de la Musique, Crescendo, Musica and other magazines as well as on radio stations and web sites such as Classics Today.

This staggeringly successful title – 145 000 copies sold worldwide! – is now made available again with the important inclusion of a newly made recording of the Concerto for Flute and Harp. At a session in October 2007, we reunited the performers and recording crew of the 2005 disc in the original venue, with the addition of the eminent harpist Julie Palloc as co-soloist. Furthermore, Finnish composer Kalevi Aho again provided the cadenzas for the work, as he had for the other concertos on the disc. The result is not to be missed – a 24 carat, complete collection of all Mozart’s works for flute and orchestra, on a hybrid SACD with the extremely generous playing time of 81 minutes and 52 seconds!


1. 1. Allegro maestoso

2. 2. Adagio ma non troppo

3. 3. Rondo: Tempo di menuetto

4. Andante C-Dur KV 315 (285e) (für Flöte und Orchester)

5. 1. Allegro

6. 2. Andantino

7. 3. Rondeau: Allegro

8. Rondo für Flöte und Orchester D-Dur KV Anh. 184

9. 1. Allegro aperto

10. 2. Adagio ma non troppo

11. 3. Rondeau: Allegro

文件大小: MB
猜你喜欢的专辑:乐器 国外 交响乐
  • 交响乐 Sharon Bezaly - Mozart Flute Concertos SACD-DSD-ISO
    交响乐 Sharon Bezaly - Mozart Flute Concertos SACD-DSD-ISO
  • 香港资深音乐人 实力派乐队《太极 蓝战士乐队精选》2CD/UPDTS-WAV分轨/百度云
    香港资深音乐人 实力派乐队《太极 蓝战士乐队精选》2CD/UPDTS-WAV分轨/百度云
  • 新世纪音乐 Posh 2CD 立体声WAV整轨+CUE
    新世纪音乐 Posh 2CD 立体声WAV整轨+CUE
  • 布达佩斯交响乐团 莫扎特-D大调第三十五、三十六交响曲 立体声WAV整轨+CUE
    布达佩斯交响乐团 莫扎特-D大调第三十五、三十六交响曲 立体声WAV整轨+CUE
  • 《太极 蓝战士乐队精选》2CD UPDTS-WAV分轨
    《太极 蓝战士乐队精选》2CD UPDTS-WAV分轨